Book Review – Silverblood Demons

A great YA book.  Action packed, intriguing, with enough layering for even adult readers to find something to enjoy.  It is the story of a man, his unknown family, and finding who he is, along with discovering who his daughters are.

Definitely had me from the first page, and I willingly dove in to this unique look at the contours of Hell, the politics and rivalries that occur there, and the well woven tale of how one small group can make a major difference.  Without getting into spoilers, all I can say is… WOW!  A wonderful light read for adults, and a great read for younger readers who enjoy fantasy.  I look forward to reading the rest of the series.

Wonderful work Turhan!  Keep it up.

If you would like for me to review your work, please go here to contact with me in order to make arrangements.  Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you.

2 thoughts on “Book Review – Silverblood Demons

  1. Hi K, thanks so much for reviewing my fantasy novel. I appreciate it and am very grateful that you took the time to post it in 3 places 🙂 I also took the liberty to tweet it too. Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments and questions welcome.

