Book Review – Eye of the World |Reviews still going strong

 

School is behaving, the homework actually starting to fall into the scheduled hours.  But, the writing has been kicking me across the universe and back.  Finally got Shadows moving again.

Somehow, through it all, I have managed to get a few more book reviews written and sent/posted.  (Still have one left to write.  Bad me.)

Normally, I try to focus on either the less well known authors of a traditionally published path, or the independents.  However, I recently accepted an invitation to join with a larger review board.  They only review the better known books/authors that are traditionally published.  Since I was already working on Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time saga, that is what I sent in.

I am so excited to announce that my review was accepted, and they seem to want the rest!  If you want to see it, you will need to head over to the Internet Book Review.  (direct link to my review)

Now, if you want to tell me I’m insane, go right ahead.  I’m going to ignore you anyway.  Having too much fun balancing school, writing, editing, revising, and reading two different types of books at once to let anything get in the way of living and enjoying life.

Comments and questions welcome.

