Character Interview: Wyatt King

After finding the girl who captivated my heart, I am about to find out how that one person can change EVERYTHING.

I am the nephew of the infamous Harry King, who loves nothing more than to get his own way no matter the consequences.

I believed Summer was safe from his grasp, I was adamant she was my everything. The reason I breathed… I learned too late that I was wrong.

Now because of them, I am staring at Bailey as he fights for his life in hospital.

This is my story! How that ONE girl, the WRONG girl came and altered our lives FOREVER!

My name is Wyatt King, and it’s my time to talk.

 

 

 

Welcome everyone.  Welcome Amy-Beth.  Glad you could make it back again today.  I’m guessing the handsome man with you is the mysterious Wyatt?

  • [Yes]

Wyatt, why don’t you get us started with a little about yourself and where you came from.

  • [My name is] Wyatt King
  • My mum was amazing.

Knowing that Amy writes romance, the question about if she writes paranormal romance or romance romance comes to mind.  Can you answer this, Wyatt?

  • I am Human, although you may call me Sex God, The Messiah or my personal favourite, Yes baby, right their, More, More give me More.

Intense romance it is.  Thank you.

Do you ever have discussions with your writer about how you approach situations?

  • [Sometimes.] Amy always says I have a huge ego…I’m not sure how she made the assumption?

You’ll have to talk to her about that one, I’m afraid.

Do you have anyone non-romantic in your life?

  • Bails, [someone] I class  as my sibling, my blood, and the only one I would want around.

What about a romantic interest?

  • ahhh, my little sexy minx Grace

::Chuckles::  Do you ever think of getting engaged or married?

  • The million dollar question.

I think I see where Amy comes up with her discussion points.  What is your response when Bails insults you?

  • Dickhead

I’ll refrain about asking what you do or say if an enemy insults you.  Are you working right now, or is that a sore subject?

  • Don’t fuck with me

Do you have anything you can share that makes you proud of who you are?

  • The strength of my family, we are unbreakable. Many have tried, and many have failed.

 

 

 

Definitely something worth while.

Wyatt, thank you for coming by today.  Amy-Beth, thank you for bringing him.

If you enjoyed the interview, and wish to connect with Amy, you can find her here on Facebook, and here on Amazon. If you google her, you may find her website, but she says she doesn’t always keep it current.

If you would like to read Wyatt’s story, you can head over to Amazon here and pick up your copy today.  (Don’t forget to check out the first 2 books in the series while you are at it.)

If you enjoyed the interview, and wish me to host one for you, please stop by my offered services page, and send me a submission.  I will be glad to discuss details with you.

Comments and questions welcome.

